I’ve heard it. You’ve heard. We get it. There aren’t any “good” guys out there. Bullshit. You’re just too busy being a slut to notice.

Before you continue reading, let me inform you that I’m pretty sure I’m not “the good” guy. Continue on…

Upon hearing this crap I hold back the urge to shout. This is usually the same girl who got drunk the night before and picked the lowliest of guys to bang. Another story I’ll touch on in another post…

Somewhere along being asked to leave his dirty room and the walk of shame she thinks this is how all guys are. Perhaps that’s the reason she continues to do this. At least it’s a decent excuse. A truth it’s not.

The truth? There’s plenty of good guys out there. They aren’t normally the guys who’ll fuck you within a half-hour of meeting you though. So, stop blowing guys on the first date (if it even gets that far) and they’ll eventually come out of hiding to meet you.

If you open your eyes instead of your legs you’ll find a few. I guarantee it.

 

